Home

2021 Yamaha VX Deluxe oil change

change oil on yamaha VX Limited 201 Important manual information EJU44200 Declaration of Conformity for Personal Watercraft (PWC) with the requirements of Directive 2013/53/EU Name of PWC Manufacturer: YAMAHA MOTOR CO., LTD. Address: 2500 Shingai, Iwata, Shizuoka 438-8501, Japan Name of Authorised Representative: YAMAHA MOTOR EUROPE N.V. Address: Koolhovenlaan 101, 1119 NC Schiphol-Rijk, The Netherland Kit includes Yamalube 4W 10W-40 Oil (three quarts), Genuine Yamaha oil filter, and the necessary drain gasket all in one convenient package. We are so confident we craft the highest quality powersports oil in the industry that we will warrant the performance of Yamalube in your new Yamaha vehicle's or other qualified product's engine for 20 years or 100,000 miles (5,000 hours of operation.

Yamaha 2016-2021 VX Deluxe/Cruiser/Sport with TR-1 (1049CC) Oil Change Kit w/NGK Spark Plugs. 4.7 out of 5 stars. 27. $58.95. $58. . 95. FREE Shipping. Only 3 left in stock - order soon 3. Open the oil cap and stick the siphon hose and take out as much oil as you can. Make sure to measure out how much oil you have taken out so you know how much you have to put back in. Usually you are able to take out 2.5-3 quarts of oil during an oil change. 4. Take out the oil filter. An oil filter wrench can be used or you can go to yamaha. How to Change Oil on yamaha 2015 vx deluxe Jet Ski in Water. After 10 hours on the water it's time to change the Jet ski Oil but i did not want to have to ta..

How to change oil in Yamaha VX engine TR-1 - YouTub

Changing the oil in a WaveRunner is not as fun as riding the waves, but it's required to keep the engine in good condition. If you want to maintain your WaveRunner properly, it means you have to change the engine oil regularly, just like in your car.. Although Yamaha recommends having an authorized dealership to change the engine oil in every WaveRunner, you can do it yourself VX® Deluxe. A Versatile Ride Full of Features. But if you prefer to do it yourself, your Yamaha dealer can set you up with a Genuine Yamalube Oil Change Kit, specific to your Yamaha WaveRunner. It includes the right type and amount of Yamalube oil, and a Genuine Yamaha oil filter

Yamaha FX and VX oil change howto? PM me your email address and I'll see if I can help you out with the service manuals. As to the oil change: both the FX and the VX use the same MR1 engine, although it does not look the same. Both use a dry sump oil system, so there are some very important differences in dealing with the oil system on these skis 2016-2021 VX - TR-1 Engine Oil Change Maintenance Kit FITS THE FOLLOWING MODELS: 2016-2021 VX 2016-2021 VX CRUISER 2016-2021 VX DELUXE 2016-2021 VX LIMITED Kit Includes: 4 - Qt of 4W Yamalube Oil 1 - 5GH-13440-60-00 OIL FILTER 1 - Set of 3 NGK CR9EB Spark Plugs Kit includes all necessary lubricants and oil filters to change the oil on your single engine Yamaha WaveRunner 2016-2019 VX. 2016-2019 VX CRUISER. 2016-2019 VX DELUXE. 2016-2018 VX LIMITED. Kit Includes: 4 - Qt of 4W Yamalube Oil. 1 - 5GH-13440-60-00 OIL FILTER. 1 - Set of 3 NGK CR9EB Spark Plugs. Kit includes all necessary lubricants and oil filters to change the oil on your single engine Yamaha WaveRunner. All Genuine Yamaha brand parts included

Yamalube Oil Change Kit- Watercraft - ShopYamaha

Pricing: $35.89. Kit includes Yamalube 4W 10W-40 Oil (four quarts) and one Genuine Yamaha 5GH oil filter. This kit is for Yamaha WaveRunners and Sport Boats equipped with 3-cylinder TR-1 engines only Re: Vx110 Mystery Oil Leak. vx are known for leaking around oil filter but also oil pressure sensor, sensor leak out of the rubber boot and run down the block. the most accurate i found to find tricky oil leak is to clean bilge very well with soap and pressure washer then install oil absorbing pad under the engine, run it and pull pad out ,you. The 2010 Yamaha WaveRunner VX Sport, VX Deluxe and VX Cruiser models are designed with four-stroke engines and use YamaLube 4-W engine oil. The following oil weights can be used in these WaveRunner models: SAE (Society of Automobile Engineers) 10w-30, 10w-40, 20w-40 and 20w-50

2016 Yamaha WaveRunner® VX Deluxe pictures, prices, information, and specifications. Below is the information on the 2016 Yamaha WaveRunner® VX Deluxe. If you would like to get a quote on a new 2016 Yamaha WaveRunner® VX Deluxe use our Build Your Own tool, or Compare this PWC to other 3-4 Passenger PWCs Yamaha Watercraft Oil Change Kit; Yamaha Watercraft Oil Change Kit. Brand: Yamaha. Code: LUB-WTRCG-KT-00. OEM: LUB-WTRCG-KT-00. Quantity in Basket: None. NEW Price: $27.99. Qty. Add to Cart. Description; Applications; Description. This kit includes 3 quarts of Yamalube SAW 10W-40 4W and Yamaha Oil Filter 5GH-13440-50 All Yamaha 4 Strokes except. 23. Jul 26, 2017. #5. The typical oil change for Yamaha marine engines is to stick the oil sucker into the fill hole, suck out a few quarts, change the oil filter then top up with the same amount of oil that you removed. There are ways to remove all the oil on other Yamaha engines but the standard practice is to perform a partial oil change.

Amazon.com: yamaha waverunner oil change ki

2016: This was the 30 th Anniversary of WaveRunner, which deserved to be celebrated. So, the company introduced its brand new TR-1 engine on its VX model line. 2017: Never wanting to be outdone, the company released the all-new Yamaha EX series to compete in the Rec-Lite category with the extremely popular Sea-Doo Spark This will show a parts list diagram. Look at items 3 and 14. Now go back and select 2016 as the year and notice the parts are different. Now go back and change from valve to crankshaft & piston , note the changes to the crankshaft part number 1 and it's also different for 2016

changing oil in vx delux

  1. Changing your oil and saving money is easy with our Yamaha 4 stroke oil change kit. This kit has everything you need to get the job done right. It comes with the following: - SBT oil extractor pump (714SB004) - SBT oil filter (712SB408) this filter DOES NOT fit the 1.8 engine. - 1 gallon of original equipment Yamaha Oil (714CY408 Yamalube)
  2. YAMAHA WAVERUNNERS OWNER'S MANUALS. Don't settle for anything less - help protect your investment by using Genuine Yamaha manuals. All manuals are for United States Models Only and are only in English
  3. Since my Yamaha Waverunner VX Deluxe was topping out at 7,000 rpm's, I suspected that was not the problem; if it was, I would have had to purchase a new remote from the dealer at around $130. 5) Batteries don't like to be jostled around, and waves do just that

How to Change Oil on yamaha 2015 vx deluxe Jet Ski in

How to Change Oil in a WaveRunner [A Step-by-Step Guide

  1. The Right Synthetic Motor Oil for Your 2013 Yamaha VX1100B WaveRunner VX Deluxe. AMSOIL synthetic lubricants are the solution for enthusiasts who want the most from their 2013 Yamaha VX1100B WaveRunner VX Deluxe. They protect against wear and help maintain engine cleanliness
  2. Yamaha WaveRunner VX/ VX110 Deluxe/ VX110 Sport/ VX Cruiser/ VX Deluxe/ VX Sport/ VXS/ VXR 2006-2011 Owner's Manual [en].rar 22.9Mb Download. Yamaha WaveRunner VX110 Deluxe/ VX110 Sport Service Manual [en].rar 32.4Mb Downloa
  3. 2021 VX Deluxe. jc60; 2 mo ago; 0 347 2 mo ago. by jc60. 1993 Yamaha wave runner 3 carb 2016 VX issues. patrickt333; 3 mo ago; 1 471 3 mo ago. by jaypea. J. 2021 VX Limited HO 306 3 mo ago. by saluteme95. T. bumper for 2021 fx. tcwoodie; 3 mo ago; 0 289 3 mo ago. by tcwoodie. 2008 Yamaha VX Deluxe problem. boss_99; 3 mo ago; 2 790 3 mo.

Maintenance Matters Yamaha WaveRunner

Genuine Yamaha Oil Filter This versatile Oil Cleaner Element Assembly fits many makes and models, from Motorcycles to Jet Boats. See the fitment chart below to match Oil Filter 5GH-13440-60-00 to your machine. YAMAHA OIL FILTER 5GH-13440-60-00 FITMENT CHART YAMAHA WATERCRAFT MODELYAMAHA WATERCRAFT YEAR FX 2008 FX CRUISER 2008 FX HO 2008 FX CRUISER HO 2008 VX-C 2019,2020 VX LTD 2016,2017,2018. About Yamaha Parts House We're the source for any Yamaha Parts you may need - Covers, Accessories, or any Replacement Parts! Yamaha Parts House is owned and operated by Babbitt's Online.This site is dedicated to selling OEM Yamaha ATV parts, motorcycle parts, UTV parts, WaveRunner parts and snowmobile parts

Newby to PWC's and the forum!! Yamaha FX and VX oil change

NGK spark plugs for Yamaha. Yamaha NGK LFR6A Spark Plug SHO /FX 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 201 For 2016, the Yamaha Motor Corporation is doubling-down on its mantra of power-to-weight ratio is key by not only shaving more weight from its incredibly popular VX and V1 series craft, but increasing horsepower to boot. How? Gone is the old MR-1 4-cylinder, 4-stroke 1100 motor, replaced by an all-new lighter and more powerful plant Yamaha Sports Plaza parts on-line store has been designed for ease of use and great cost savings on all your parts and accessories for your motorcycle, sport bike, cruiser, side x side, ATV Quad, snowmobiles and others to help get you out there and enjoy the great outdoors. At Yamaha Sports Plaza located in Portland we specialize in Yamaha parts and Suzuki Parts and the full line of Husqvarna. An oil filter is a maintenance part that should be replaced at each oil change, but problems inside the engine or excess debris may clog it before your oil change interval. If your oil filter is clogged, you may notice a drop in oil pressure, sudden changes in oil consumption, or metallic sounds from the engine compartment

Oil Filters. Spark Plugs, Caps & Wires. Sprockets. OEM Parts. Aftermarket Parts. 2016 Yamaha FX Cruiser HO FB1800AR 2016 Yamaha FX Cruiser SHO FA1800AR 2014 Yamaha VX Cruiser VX1100BN VX Deluxe VX1100BN 2014 Yamaha VX Cruiser VX1100AN VX Deluxe VX1100A 2019 Yamaha WaveRunner® VX Deluxe pictures, prices, information, and specifications. Below is the information on the 2019 Yamaha WaveRunner® VX Deluxe. If you would like to get a quote on a new 2019 Yamaha WaveRunner® VX Deluxe use our Build Your Own tool, or Compare this PWC to other 3-4 Passenger PWCs Yamaha VX Deluxe Price. For those looking to compare, the VX Deluxe has a price of $10,299, the cruiser $300 more. The ex-Deluxe, in turn, goes for $8,599. The engines are the same between models. VX models have a size advantage, 11 ' vs 10 ' 3 ' in length, 4 ' vs 3 ' 7 ' wide. The numbers do not indicate the models VX major. The Yamaha WaveRunner has a bilge, like any boat. It also has a bilge pump; if it didn't, the water trapped in the bilge would sink it, sooner or later. The Yamaha WaveRunner's siphon bilge pump is part of the craft's jet pump. This means that, to test the pump, you have to gain access to the bilge,. DOWNLOAD Yamaha WaveRunner Repair Manual 1987-2014. Downloadable Yamaha WaveRunner repair manuals are digital repair books used to fix or mend a jet propelled recreational watercraft back to working order. These digitally delivered instruction books are instantly transferred from one computer system to another via the Web

1.24. Height (m) 1.20. Dry Weight (kg) 352 (Without Audio) Engine Type. 4-cylinder, 4-stroke 1.8 Liter High Output Yamaha Marine Engine. Displacement. 1,812 Well, you're in the right place to get the Yamaha V-Star aftermarket mods and OEM parts you need. Serving riders like you since 1999, BikeBandit.com has the most extensive selection of parts, accessories, tires and more for your Yamaha V-Star bike. Even better, you can find what you need fast with our convenient online shopping platform For 2016 the VX line has also grown by two models. The new three-passenger VX Limited ($10,889) is the most-deluxe VX WaveRunner ever, with the deep-bolstered Cruiser touring seat, Yamaha RiDE electronic forward/neutral/reverse control, pull-up cleats, a 12-volt power port, and a special cover with a 5-watt, solar-powered battery charger

Amazon.com: Yamaha 2016-2021 VX Deluxe/Cruiser/Sport with ..

Yamaha 2016-2019 VX Deluxe/Cruiser/Sport with TR-1 (1049CC

Irby's Ski and Cycle. We can go in and revise price so its added into the buy it now price Check car prices and values when buying and selling new or used vehicles. Find expert reviews and ratings, explore latest car news, get an Instant Cash Offer, and 5-Year Cost to Own information on. Yamaha VX Cruiser Horsepower welcome to out web jetskitopspeed.com here we have best all think information like as: review, specs, price, top speed and horsepower.Hope you enjoy it have wonderful day. For in 2018, 2019 Respectively, represents the recreation industry series of all time returns with the functions and fun to have this line is the choice for more families from any other. Personal Water Craft Forum Since 2006 A forum community dedicated to PWC owners and enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about performance, modifications, troubleshooting, maintenance, for all SeaDoos, Waverunners, and Jet Skis Yamaha WaveRunner Oil Change Kit includes Yamalube 3 qts of 4W 10W-40 Oil and 1 Oil Filter pn 5GH-13440-20-00, Fits PWC models 2004-2008 FX HO, 2004-2008 FX Cruiser HO, 2005-2009 VX Cruiser, 2005-2009 VX Deluxe, 2005-2009 VX Sport, and 2005-2009 VX. and Yamaha Sport Boats 2008-2009 232 Limited, 2005-2009 SX230 HO, 2008-2009 212 SS, 2006-2009.

Yamaha fx140 fx160 vx110 deluxe Yamaha Waverunner FX HO FB1800 Shop Manual 2012 - 2015 - PDF DOWNLOAD Yamaha WaveRunner 1.8L SVHO-HO Oil Change How to Perform a Post-Ride Check of Your Personal Watercraft Presented by Yamalube Yamaha SVHO SHO Impeller Pump Removal Yamaha FX CRUISER HO. Oil change Yamaha Waverunner Fx 1100 Service Page 1. Stuff I Forgot! Yamaha FX Series 02-08 Oil Change Yamaha GP1200R Waverunner engine rebuild part1 HOW TO PROFESSIONALLY WINTERIZE A PERSONAL WATERCRAFT JETSKI ENGINE Fixing the Second $70 Waverunner 2017 Waverunner VX Deluxe Oil Change How to remove impeller from 1993 Yamaha Waverunner III 650 1991 Yamaha Waverunner winterization

Yamaha Three Seater PWCs For Sale in Gilford, nh: 2 Three Seater PWCs Near You - Find Used Yamaha Three Seater PWCs on PWC Trader Yamaha FX Series 02-08 Oil Change Yamaha GP1200R Waverunner engine rebuild part1 HOW TO PROFESSIONALLY WINTERIZE A PERSONAL WATERCRAFT JETSKI ENGINE Fixing the Second $70 Waverunner 2017 Waverunner VX Deluxe Oil Change How to remove impeller from 1993 Yamaha Waverunner III 650 1991 Yamaha Waverunner winterization How To Service PWC Maintenance How to winterize Yamaha fx140 fx160 vx110 deluxe Yamaha Waverunner FX HO FB1800 Shop Manual 2012 - 2015 - PDF DOWNLOAD Yamaha WaveRunner 1.8L SVHO-HO Oil Change How to Perform a Post-Ride Check of Your Personal Watercraft Presented by YamalubeYamaha SVHO SHO Impeller Pump Removal Yamaha FX CRUISER HO. Oil change. 3. Attempted my first 10 hour oil change on my 2017 vx deluxe. Used a sump pump after warming up engine with hose hooked up for 5 minutes. Pulled oil from dip stick hole and was able to retrieve only 2 liters with the front of the ski raised as high as possible. Tried Oil hose by filter to no avail and also from hose by rear of valve cover So i need to change the oil on my 2007 vx cruiser with 15hrs..I checked it prior to summer and it barely registered on the dip stck(it was cold)..so i added till it was on the full mark..Total mistake on my part..duh..engine needs to be warm first.. So obviously its overfilled,after a few weeks i noticed a huge decrease in performance..i found the air box & filter had severe oil contamination.

Yamalube Oil Change Kit- Watercraft I

Yamaha YZF-R1 1998-2016 Download: Yamaha YZF-R6 1999-2010 Download: Yamaha YZF-R7 1999-2002 Download: Yamaha YZF-R7 1999-2002 Download: Yamaha YZF-R125 2008-2011 Yamaha VX110 Sport, VX110 Deluxe 2005-2009 Download: Yamaha VX700 2010-2011 Download: Yamaha VX1800 VXS VXR 2011-2014 Download: Yamaha Wave Blaster WB700 WB760 1993-199 Note: Mine is a 2008 Yamaha Waverunner VX1100 deluxe and from what I understand, the newer models have them. To check, simply pull it off, blow on both ends and if you have airflow from both, then you should consider a replacement. I paid $35 from eBay for the check valve - part number: Yamaha OEM JOINT HOSE 68N-5112T-00-00

Port Yamaha @ Amazon

YAMAHA 2016-2017 ZUMA 125 (BWs 125) Scooter Service Manual YAMAHA 2012-2017 ZUMA 50 (BWs 50) Scooter Service Manual YAMAHA 2008-2014 Majesty YP400 Scooter Service Manual YAMAHA 2007-2011 XF50 C3 Giggle Vox Scooter Service Manual YAMAHA 2008-2011 T-max TMAX XP500 Scooter Service Manual YAMAHA 2012-2017 VINO Classic 50 XC50 Scooter Service Manua Today I am going to show you how to winterize a pwc/waverunner with my 2007 Yamaha VX110 Deluxe 4-stroke. This procedure is similar for other personal watercraft. (both 2-stroke and 4-stroke) I am not a mechanic or a marine technician and I take no responsibility for any damage to watercraft due to improper winterization 245 replacement oil filters for YAMAHA 5GH-13440-00-00. See cross reference chart for YAMAHA 5GH-13440-00-00 and more than 200.000 other oil filters

Yamaha outboard parts are the heart and soul of PartsVu. Offering more than 40,000 Genuine Yamaha OEM parts and products and at low prices with same business day shipping on in-stock items. We value convenience and knowledge, providing resources like our Yamaha Outboard Maintenance Parts Charts, helping you to find the right parts every time Aug 24, 2016 · CHICAGO, IL - AUGUST 24, 2016 - Yamaha WaterCraft Group, a division of Yamaha Motor Corporation, U.S.A., today introduced its 2017 WaveRunner line that includes the exciting new EX™ Series starting at just $6,599, as well as a new reincarnation of Yamaha's legendary GP® racing series, the GP1800 Enter a competing manufacturer's part number below to find the right WIX filter for you. With over 16,000 filters, find the correct WIX filter for any vehicle. Select your vehicle classification from the menu below. To find a WIX retailer in your area, please enter your 5-digit US zip code or 6 digit Canadian postal code Yamaha Parts with Free Shipping in the U.S. on Orders of $75. from the leading Yamaha Parts Dealer in the Yamaha Parts Nation, We have a Yamaha Parts monster of a website with all the Yamaha Parts Fiche with Yamaha Parts Diagrams and Yamaha Parts Catalog available for your use

2015 Yamaha VX Deluxe For Sale Marshall, TX : 510599

Mercury Synthetic Blend 4 Stroke 10W 30 Marine Engine Oil - Quart - 92-8M0142141. Regular Price $8.17 $8.60. Yamaha - Thermostat - 67F-12411-01-00 - F75 F90 F150 F200 F225 F250. $32.01. Rating 2013 Yamaha Waverunner VX Deluxe. 3 seat. Original owner. Oil changes and regular maintenance done. Around 100 hours on the machine. Fire extinguisher, paddle, safety kit, OEM cover, bumpers, extra oil. Still shrink wrapped from winter storage. Battery on tender all winter. NO TRAILER. No urgency to sell so don't low ball Page 48 If the oil pressure warning is activated, imme- If you cannot locate and correct the cause diately reduce the engine speed, return to of the overheating, consult a Yamaha deal- shore, and then check the engine oil level. er. Continuing to operate at higher speeds (See page 52 for information on checking the could result in severe engine. Besides its extensive lineup of land-based recreational vehicles, Yamaha has also been steadily building its selection of jet-ski models. Yamaha offered a dozen different models in the Wave Runner line in late 2010 alone, ranging in design from sporty single Waverunners to cruising models capable of handling multiple riders

I41iityTtjeLYAMAHA OEM Ventilator Cover F2N-U213B-01-00 2010-2016 VX

NGK CR9EB (6955) Spark Plug - As Low As $4.51 Each. This spark plug is original equipment used in many Yamaha PWC and Yamaha Jet Boats. OEM part 94702-00409-00 is replaced by CR9EB. Check out our NGK Watercraft Spark Plug Guide for a full break down of NGK plugs and Gap specs for any PWC 1996. 1991. Partzilla.com sells genuine OEM Yamaha WaveRunner parts at discounts of up to 80% off retail prices. Yamaha has made a name for itself in the powersports industry since 1955. Owning a Yamaha WaveRunner can be an exciting adventure. When it's time to perform maintenance or repairs, Partzilla.com has a large selection of discount. WELCOME TO CROSSROADS Yamaha, Suzuki & Polaris Dealers in N.C. We are dealers for Yamaha, Yamaha WaveRunner, Suzuki and Polaris motorsports vehicles, plus Triton Trailers to help you haul your vehicles and generators for portable power! Shop our in-store inventories of motorcycles for sale, ATVs for sale, side by sides for sale, personal watercraft for sale, and trailers for sale It's really nice to see gasoline prices dropping, as fuel prices are usually one of the largest expenses when fishing or boating. If you don't run some of the better quality fuels, this is a good time to get in the habit of improving the quality of the fuel you put into your boat's gas tank without feeling that initial crunch from the costs associated with a better fuel product

NEW YAMAHA RHINO 660 REAR RIGHT AXLE DRIVE SHAFT CV JOINT

Designed for fun under the sun, Yamaha's WaveRunner line of personal watercraft have provided countless hours of high-speed thrills to the water-friendly. But eventually the summer season ends and the need to prepare your Waverunner for the winter. Winterization is a term used for the process that places personal. Yamaha. Yamaha 2016 YXZ1000R Service Manual. $12.95. Quick view Add to Cart. Jeep. Jeep 2015 Grand Cherokee Service Manual. $13.95. Quick view Add to Cart. Yamaha. Yamaha 2017 YXZ1000R SS SE Service Manual $12.95. Quick view Add to Cart. ACI 318-14 Building Code Requirements Manual. $24.95. Quick. YAMAHA 2016+ TR-1 VX Cruiser Deluxe Oil Change Maintenance Kit w/NGK Spark Plugs & PWCParts Replacement 6EY-14451-00-00 Air Filter May 2, 2021 AnXin Motorcycle 7/8″ Handlebar Cafe Racer Ace Clubman Style Handlebars 22MM Universal For Bobber Custom Application Blac Chandler Arizona. For 34 years, you have made RideNow Chandler / Euro in Chandler, Arizona, the ultimate one stop destination for all things fun. From our humble beginnings in 1983 as a small Honda dealership on the corner of Arizona Avenue and Elliot Road. At a time when the industry was sagging following the collapse of the 3 wheel ATC market.

AmazonVx - Parts Supply Store - Your #1 Resource For Car & Truck

2012-2016 1690cc harley davidson flde deluxe 107 2018-2020 1746cc black finish: harley davidson flfb fat boy 107 yamaha 242 limited, s 4-stroke w/twin 1.8l engines. YAMAHA 2005-2015 VX Sport Deluxe Cruiser VX110 V1 1.1L 110 Oil Change Maintenance Kit w/NGK Spark Plug Set, OEM Air Filter & Deluxe Oil Extractor Pump Product Description & Features: Genuine OEM Yamaha Oil, Filter, Air Filter & Spark Plugs Fits 2005-2015 VX Models - VX110, Sport, Deluxe, Cruiser, V1 Includes 3-Qt. 4W Yamalube 10W40. Look no further, we have the parts to keep your Grizzly 660, Wolverine 450, Big Bear or any Yamaha Utility ATV running like new. UTV- We also have a huge selection of Yamaha UV parts for the popular Rhino 450, Rhino 660, Rhino 700 and Yamaha Viking Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for YAMAHA OEM Oil Filter 4-PACK VX Cruiser Deluxe VX110 F70 F50 F15 5GH-13440-50-00 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products For 2018, the fun and affordable Yamaha EX Series returns to the Rec Lite category with a bold new look that jumps off the sales floor. Included in the EX Series are the EX, EX Sport, and EX Deluxe